Frustrated with God?

Ever been frustrated with God, or maybe even angry? I know I have at times. But I am so thankful that God looks through that haze of emotions and centers His love and affection on me when I am shattered. Remember, God is big enough and cares enough to take on your anger and frustration so that you can move past the pain.

About Adam Bayne

I'm the Children's Pastor at Grace Community Church in Clarksville, TN, a heavyweight Disney nerd, a lightweight sports fan, and an all-out fan of my wife and two daughters.
This entry was posted in Personal Growth. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

