Grateful for a Great Team!

I can’t say enough about the amazing volunteers in Grace Community Church’s K-5th Ministry (CROSS STREET). I hear from other Kid’s Pastors about their struggles to recruit, keep, and inspire volunteers and I am reminded of how fantastic our peeps truly are!

I have never been around so many talented individuals willing to come alongside me, to dream big with me, and to work hard to see those dreams carried out for the glory of God. I could go on and on about their passion and commitment!

Cross Street volunteers, your vision and commitment toward excellence challenges and motivates me to continue on with our dream of maintaining an environment where kids can have fun while learning about JESUS!!!

AS ALWAYS . . . YOU ROCK!!!

About Adam Bayne

I'm the Children's Pastor at Grace Community Church in Clarksville, TN, a heavyweight Disney nerd, a lightweight sports fan, and an all-out fan of my wife and two daughters.
This entry was posted in Children's Ministry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

