I needed this . . .

One of our Cross Street Parents posted this on my Facebook page . . . WOW, I needed this:

“My son has all his Toy Story characters and his little brother seated like an audience, and a blanket hanging from his bunk bed as he reenacts Cross Street. I asked if he was supposed to be Mr. Adam and he said of course, who else would I be? I’ve never seen my child play church before so you guys have definitely made an impression on him :)”

About Adam Bayne

I'm the Children's Pastor at Grace Community Church in Clarksville, TN, a heavyweight Disney nerd, a lightweight sports fan, and an all-out fan of my wife and two daughters.
This entry was posted in Children's Ministry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I needed this . . .

  1. Wendy says:

    Love it! So excited for all God is doing in your ministry friend!

  2. adambayne says:

    Thanks Wendy! Same to you!

Leave a Reply

